New here? Watch a short message from Pastor DJ

Sunnyside Church

Meet our Staff

Pastor DJ  Vick
Lead Pastor
dj@sunnyside4.org

Pastor Ally Gray
Worship Leader & Service Coordinator 
ally@sunnyside4.org

Pastor Linda Huff
Office Manager & Building Blocks Administrator
linda@sunnyside4.org

Makana Sagadraca
Youth Pastor 
makana@sunnyside4.org

 

Allie Callahan 
Kids Pastor
allie@sunnyside4.org 

Stacy Dwyer
First Impressions & Communications Director 
stacy@sunnyside4.org

 

Sabrina Egli
Bookkeeper
sabrina@sunnyside4.org

 

 

Pastor Dan Atkisson
Care Pastor &  Facilities 
dan@sunnyside4.org

Shane Atkisson
Custodian
shane@sunnyside4.org

 

 

Meet our Council

John Stelzenmueller

 

Nick Lute

Susan Sanford

 

Brian Ludwick

sunnyside foursquare
sunnyside foursquare
sunnyside foursquare
Online Giving

Use PushPay for your tithes and offerings or donations.

Connect with Us

13231 SE Sunnyside Road
Happy Valley, OR 97015
(503) 698-5555.

The Foursquare Church

We are part of the Foursquare Church, an international movement of 68,000 churches in 136 countries.

Site by 343 Consulting