New here? Watch a short message from Pastor DJ

Sunnyside Church

Meet our Staff

Pastor DJ  Vick
Lead Pastor

dj@sunnyside4.org

Jenny Vick
Interim Worship Leader 
vickjenny5@gmail.com

 

Pastor Linda Huff
Office Administrator                Building Blocks Administrator  Bookkeeper 

linda@sunnyside4.org

Makana Sagadraca
Youth Pastor 

makana@sunnyside4.org

 

Shawna-Rei Sagadraca 
Kids Pastor

shawna@sunnyside4.org 

 

Stacy Dwyer
First Impressions  Communications Director 
Interim Service Coordinator 
stacy@sunnyside4.org

 

Paul Pomeroy
Care Pastor
paul@sunnyside4.org

 

 

Dennis Foote                      Interim Production Lead dennis@sunnyside4.org

Adam Whitman
Custodian

adam@sunnyside4.org

 

 

Pastor Ken Shonk
Rooted Lead
kenshonk@hotmail.com

 

Aaron Panganiban
Sound Technician

Meet our Council

John Stelzenmueller

Nick Lute

Susan Sanford

Steve Musser

sunnyside foursquare
sunnyside foursquare
sunnyside foursquare
Online Giving

Use PushPay for your tithes and offerings or donations.

Connect with Us

13231 SE Sunnyside Road
Happy Valley, OR 97015
(503) 698-5555.

The Foursquare Church

We are part of the Foursquare Church, an international movement of 68,000 churches in 136 countries.

Site by Liminal Creative