New here? Watch a short message from Pastor DJ

Sunnyside Church

Meet our Staff

Pastor DJ  Vick
Lead Pastor
dj@sunnyside4.org

Pastor Ryan Egli
Next Gen Pastor
ryan@sunnyside4.org

Pastor Sabrina Egli
Next Gen Pastor & Bookkeeper
sabrina@sunnyside4.org

Pastor Linda Huff
Office Manager & Building Blocks Administrator
linda@sunnyside4.org

Ally Oistad
Worship Leader
ally@sunnyside4.org

Howard Huff
Maintenance Manager
howard@sunnyside4.org

Pastor Dan Atkisson
Care Pastor
dan@sunnyside4.org

Maddie Oistad
Communications
Assistant
maddie@sunnyside4.org

Dr. Judy Ferrera
Biblical Counselor
enduringloveministries@gmail.com

Shane Atkisson
Janitor
shane@sunnyside4.org

Crystal Atkisson
Building Blocks Teacher
crystal@sunnyside4.org

Kay Taylor
Building Blocks Teacher
trkrka@aol.com

Meet our Council

John Stelzenmueller

Kristin Macy

Susan Sanford

Fred Macy

sunnyside foursquare
sunnyside foursquare
sunnyside foursquare
Online Giving

Use PushPay for your tithes and offerings or donations.

Connect with Us

13231 SE Sunnyside Road Happy Valley, OR 97015 (503) 698-5555.

The Foursquare Church

We are part of the Foursquare Church, an international movement of 68,000 churches in 136 countries.

Site by 343 Consulting